Shopping Cart

Yuna Official Shop

Rouge LP + Digital Album

Regular price $20.00

Your item will ship in 3-4 weeks.

Full digital album Rouge will be delivered via email upon release.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Track List

1. Castaway
2. Blank Marquee
3. (Not) The Love Of My Life
4. Teenage Heartbreak
5. Pink Youth
6. Forget About You
8. Amy
9. Does She
10. Forevermore
11. Outro