Shopping Cart

Yuna Official Shop

Rouge LP Bundle

Regular price $60.00

This is a pre-order and will ship on or around July 12, 2019.

Your limited LP bundle will include,

  • Signed LP
  • Rouge Slipmat

Full digital album Rouge will be delivered via email on release date, July 12, 2019.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Track List

1. Castaway
2. Blank Marquee
3. (Not) The Love Of My Life
4. Teenage Heartbreak
5. Pink Youth
6. Forget About You
8. Amy
9. Does She
10. Forevermore
11. Outro